emsstar.gif (33673 bytes)

Southwest Va EMS Council

Office:
1000 West Main Street
Abingdon, VA 24210-4700
Email:
southwest@vaems.org
Telephone: 276-628-4151
Fax: 276-676-0800
Executive Director:
Gregory Woods-
gwoods@vaems.org
SVEMS Website: http://southwest.vaems.org
SVEMS General Email:
southwest@vaems.org
Field Coordinatorr:
Theresa Kingsley -
tkingsley@vaems.org
Administrative Assistant:
Kathy White - kwhite@vaems.org
Field Coordinatorr:
Brad Fields -
bfields@vaems.org
Field Coordinatorr:
Bryan Kimberlin -
bkimberlin@vaems.org