emsstar.gif (33673 bytes)

Rappahannock EMS Council

Main Office:
435 Hunter Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22041
Email: rems@vaems.org
Telephone: 540-373-0249
Toll Free:
877-892-9465 (VA  Only)
Fax: 540-373-0536
Executive Director:
Tina Skinner - tskinner@vaems.org
REMS Website: http://rems.vaems.org
Program Director:
Heather Calhoun - hcalhoun@vaems.org

Education Coordinator:
Ryan Fines - ryanfines@vaems.org
Systems Coordinator:
Linda Harris - lindaharris@vaems.org
Field Coordinator:
Carolyn Marsh - carolynmarsh@vaems.org
Office Manager:
Debby Loveless - dloveless@vaems.org